Oklahoma State University COM
Locations, tuition and deadline
From AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, the directory every osteopathic applicant is pointed at. Colleges report it to AACOM themselves.
- Campus setting
- Urban
Reported for the college as a whole, not per location.
- Closest city
- OSU-CHS is located in the metropolitan city of Tulsa, OK. The additional teaching site, OSUCOM at
- First-year matriculants
- OSU-COM-141 CN- TBA
- DO/MS in Biomedical Sciences
- DO/MS in Health Care Administration
- DO/MBA
- DO/MPH
- DO/MSBS
- DO/MSHCA
- DO/PHD
Reported by each college to AACOM and not verified by AACOM. PreMD reproduces it with AACOM's written permission for educational, non-commercial use. This college on the Choose D.O. Explorer, read 2026-09-15.
Tuition and cost
- Monthly loan payment
- $2,207
- Earnings, 1 year out
- $59,722
- Earnings, 5 years out
- $242,370
Loan payment is on federal graduate loans only. Earnings are medians for everyone who finished this program, and a year out most of them are in residency.
Applying
How competitive is admission here?
- MCAT scores this school will read
- Oldest accepted
- January 1, 2024
- Latest accepted
- January 1, 2027
- AAMC PREviewNot stated by the school
- Primary application deadline
- Due
- February 28, 2027
- Secondary application
- Required
- Yes
- Fee
- $65
- Sent to
- All Applicants
- Fee waiver
- Yes
- Secondary deadline
- Due
- March 30, 2027
- Letters of recommendationNot stated by the school
- InterviewNot stated by the school
- Deposit on an offerNot stated by the school
Prerequisite coursework
- Biology/Zoology
- Chemistry (Inorganic)
- Chemistry (Organic)
- Physics
- Additional Science Courses
- College English
Sources
- AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, as the college reported it to AACOM · Entering class
- AACOM, AACOMAS Applicants and Matriculants by Osteopathic Medical Schools, 2024-2025 · 2024-2025
- calculated by PreMD from the published application and matriculant counts · 2024-2025
- College Scorecard field of study, U.S. Department of Education
PreMD publishes no ranking of medical schools and republishes nobody else's. Reported averages and medians describe entering classes; they do not predict an applicant's result.
PreMD is an independent planning tool for applicants. It is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by this school, and this is not the school's official website. Marks are shown for identification.







