The Valley College of Osteopathic Medicine
Locations, tuition and deadline
From AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, the directory every osteopathic applicant is pointed at. Colleges report it to AACOM themselves.
- Campus setting
- Urban
Reported for the college as a whole, not per location.
- Closest city
- Phoenix
Reported by each college to AACOM and not verified by AACOM. PreMD reproduces it with AACOM's written permission for educational, non-commercial use. This college on the Choose D.O. Explorer, read 2026-09-15.
Tuition and cost
Applying
- MCAT scores this school will read
- Oldest accepted
- May 4, 2023
- Latest accepted
- March 1, 2027
- AAMC PREviewNot stated by the school
- Primary application deadline
- Due
- April 1, 2027
- Secondary application
- Required
- No
- Fee
- Refundable? No
- Sent to
- N/A
- Fee waiver
- No
- Secondary deadlineNot stated by the school
- Letters of recommendationNot stated by the school
- Interview
- Format
- Multi-Mini Interviews (MMI)
- Deposit on an offerNot stated by the school
Prerequisite coursework
- Biology/Zoology
- Chemistry (Inorganic)
- Chemistry (Organic)
- Physics
- Behavioral Sciences
- College English
Interview
Multi-Mini Interviews (MMI)
Sources
- AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, as the college reported it to AACOM · As reported to AACOM
- AACOM, AACOMAS Applicants and Matriculants by Osteopathic Medical Schools, 2024-2025 · 2024-2025
PreMD publishes no ranking of medical schools and republishes nobody else's. Reported averages and medians describe entering classes; they do not predict an applicant's result.
PreMD is an independent planning tool for applicants. It is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by this school, and this is not the school's official website. Marks are shown for identification.





